Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Care: School of Medicine: University of California, Irvine

Connect with Us

Facebook logo Twitter logo YouTube logo

Administrative Staff

Patrick Manalastas, MBA
Chief Administrative Officer
Email: pmanalas@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7410

Administration

Haideh Ghodsirasti
Management Services Officer - Advanced Practice Providers
Email: hgodsir@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5463

Dianne Kwok
Web Developer
Email: diannelk@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5138

Paola Plata
Executive Assistant, Director of Pain Services
Email: pplata@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-509-6034

Kimberly Queen
Quality Assurance and Compliance Coordinator
Email: kqueen@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5175

Emily Smith
Executive Assistant, Chair
Email: smithec@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-3088

 

Business Office

Heather Alvarado
Purchasing Coordinator
Email: hperaza@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-509-2673

Tracy Baker
Personnel/Payroll Coordinator
Email: tlanders@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7569

Mine Demir
Finance Manager
Email: mdemir@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8664

Yan Deng
Finance Analyst
Email: yand6@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-2845

Education

Rhonda Chu
Medical Education Supervisor
Email: anesthrescoor@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6661

Rogelio (Roger) Hernandez
Fellowship Coordinator
Email: anesthfellowship@uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5835

Dean Wong
Medical Student Coordinator
Medical Simulation Coordinator
Email: deanw@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5342

Soraida Rodriguez
Education Administrative Assistant
Email: soraidar@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-6674

Research

Michael-David Calderon
Associate Specialist
Email: mccalder@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-5059

Michael Ma
Associate Specialist
Email: mma3@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7474

Paulette Mensah
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: pmensah@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-8818

Scheduling

Karen Aguirre
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: karena2@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415

Meghan Emery
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: maemery@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7449

Tatiana Estrada
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: castrot1@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415

Lauren Hobbs
Scheduling Coordinator
Email: lhobbs1@hs.uci.edu
Phone: 714-456-7415